Heir of Dragons: The Complete Series (Paperback)

Heir of Dragons: The Complete Series Cover Image
$41.99
Not in stock at Bear Pond: usually arrives in 2-3 days
This book cannot be returned

Description


This omnibus edition contains all four books in the Heir of Dragons series by Amazon bestselling author Sean Fletcher bound in one large volume.

"WARNING: easy to read for a much longer time than you plan The plot and characters are awesome." -littlekaylee, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

This box set includes all four books in the Amazon Bestselling Heir of Dragons series, featuring over 1100+ pages of magic, dragon shifters, adventure, and romance

A secret organization. A murderous ancient order. A destiny she can't ignore.


Kaylee Richards is a dragon shifter. Not that she knows that. But when her budding storm powers are awakened, she's thrown into a supernatural world full of magic, mystery, and danger.

The problem? Kaylee has a rare type of magic; a magic that's attracted the wrong kind of attention: Slayers, a murderous ancient order dedicated to eradicating all dragon-kin like her. They're planning something big. Something deadly. And they need Kaylee to do it.

Unless Kaylee can master her unstable storm dragon magic and put an end to the Slayers' sinister plans, it won't just be the end of her and those she loves; it'll be the end of all dragon-kin.

For a limited time, grab all four books of this fast-paced young adult fantasy series for almost half off buying each individually Enter the world of Heir of Dragons, featuring a feisty heroine, sinister magic, a hate-to-love romance, and dragon shifters Perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Harry Potter.


"This is something that must be read." Sherry, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"This...was so good. I had a hard time putting it down " Cassie, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"Awesome characters. It kept me drawn in from beginning to end " Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★

"This...is an absolute must for fans of Harry Potter..." Rosemary56, Amazon Reviewer ★★★★★


Product Details
ISBN: 9781736598115
ISBN-10: 1736598112
Publisher: Sean Fletcher
Publication Date: February 8th, 2021
Pages: 1048
Language: English