Awakening: The Summer Omega Series, Book 1 (Hardcover)

Awakening: The Summer Omega Series, Book 1 Cover Image
By Jk Cooper, September C. Fawkes (Editor), Mikey Brooks (Designed by)
Not in stock at Bear Pond: usually arrives in 2-3 days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Summer Omega series.


Fans of Patricia Briggs, Eva Truesdale, Jennifer Snyder, and Ailen Erin will fall in love with the Summer Omega series.

Nightmares are doomed to repeat themselves.

Shelby Brooks learned she is a werewolf on the same night she learned that love and betrayal go hand in hand. She was sixteen.

Now, going into her senior year in a new town, love is the last thing Shelby is looking for, but she finds herself irresistibly drawn to Kale, the son of an Alpha. As her heart slowly reopens to the possibility of happiness, threats mount and her very presence brings mortal danger to Kale and his entire pack. Is her destiny to be a savior? Or a harbinger of death, as the Summer Omega prophecies foretell? Shelby Brooks must reach deep within and discover what lies there, something she fears to unleash.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780999679715
ISBN-10: 0999679716
Publisher: Jk Cooper
Publication Date: January 30th, 2018
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: Summer Omega