Endlessly (Paranormalcy #3) (Paperback)

Endlessly (Paranormalcy #3) Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Backordered from our supplier

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Paranormalcy series.

Description


The breathless conclusion to the sparkling Paranormalcy trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, the Paranormalcy trilogy is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

In this third book in the series, Evie has way too much on her to-do list. Paranormals are begging her to open a faerie gate so they can leave the human world. The Dark Queen is torturing humans and must be destroyed. Prom is coming up, too—and, oh, yeah, her shape-shifting boyfriend has been cursed to fall into an enchanted sleep whenever he and Evie are in the same room. Even Evie’s ex-boyfriend, the faerie Reth, can’t reverse the dark magic.
 
An epic battle is looming, and the choices Evie makes will determine the fate of the whole paranormal world—and her own life.

About the Author


Kiersten White is the New York Times bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy, The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillers Mind Games and Perfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.

Praise For…


“Fans who love Evie’s signature style of butt-kicking, wise-cracking, headlong rushing into trouble, neatly mixed with her addiction to all things romantic and girly, will embrace every nerve-wracking moment. A sparkly gift tied-up with a pretty pink bow.”
— Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA) (starred review)

“There’s not a character in YA fiction that I enjoy reading more than Evie’s. Endessly had me in its clutches from the first hilarious page to the last breathtaking sentence. A fun, heartfelt, and dynamic ending to a marvelous series.”
— Cynthia Hand, New York Times bestselling author of Unearthly

“The wind-swept, sky-torn ending earns the term epic as Evie seizes the chance to right past wrongs.”
Booklist
Product Details
ISBN: 9780061985898
ISBN-10: 0061985899
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: July 23rd, 2013
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Paranormalcy